Gesha Village Coffee Auction 2018

Need Help?

For questions or problems contact us at +1 415 823 4943 or by e-mail at auction@geshavillage.com

Auction overview

Lots: 31
Bidding starts: 20 Jun 2018 09:00:00 BST
Ends: 20 Jun 2018 13:29:27 BST

Auction Date and Time

The auction will be held on:

  • June 20, 2018, 9:00AM (London) BST
  • Taipei & Hong Kong: June 20, 4:00PM
  • Sydney: June 20, 6:00PM
  • Tokyo & Seoul: June 20, 5:00PM
  • Los Angeles: June 20, 1:00AM
  • New York: June 20, 4:00AM

Download the 2018 auction guide

Lots in this auction

Lot Bags Weight Increment Bid Total value Title High bidder Time left
No lots found