Pride of Gesha Auction 2019

Buying Samples?

Please login or register to make your sample purchase.

Login or Register

Auction overview

Bidding starts: 04 Jun 2019 14:00:00 BST

Auction Date and Time

The auction will be held on:

June 04, 2019, 9:00 (London) BST
Taipei & Hong Kong: June 20, 4:00PM
Sydney: June 20, 6:00PM
Tokyo & Seoul: June 20, 5:00PM
Los Angeles: June 20, 1:00AM
New York: June 20, 4:00AM